Unit Presidents

HIGH SCHOOL

President: Charlotte Mitchell (VP) compassionchar@gmail.com


FRESHMAN ACADEMY

President: Emma Schlais emma3680@hotmail.com


CENTENNIAL

President: Wendy Hardwick whardwick1@hotmail.com


CHILDERS

President: Amy Lovelle  amynjared@gmail.com


OLIVER

President: Mindy Payne mpbear30@cox.net  


ONETA RIDGE

President: Jennifer Atwell jeni4joy@gmail.com


SEQUOYAH

President: Sandra Heaton Svheaton117@gmail.com


ARROWHEAD

President: Brooke Cook brookereneecook1348@gmail.com


ASPEN CREEK

President: Julie Hawksworth aspencreekelempta@gmail.com


COUNTRY LANE PRIMARY

President: Brandi Simmons brandi.simmons@ymail.com


COUNTRY LANE INTERMEDIATE

President: Carrie Laughlin carriealaughlin@yahoo.com


CREEKWOOD

President: Sonja Boswell  Allenredsonja76@gmail.com


HIGHLAND PARK

President: Patricia Tanner ptanner81@gmail.com


LEISURE PARK

President: Natalie Reich  natalie.reich@cox.net


LIBERTY

President: Margaret King margaret_m_king@me.com


LYNN WOOD

President: Daniel Miller dan_miller@me.com


OAK CREST

President: Megan Echols meganeechols@gmail.com


RHOADES


President: Brittany Anderson brittditt@gmail.com


SPRING CREEK

President: Kristin Kepford  K.Kepford@yahoo.com


TIMBER RIDGE

President: Tracy Borror  borrorgirl@gmail.com


VANDEVER

President: Charla Lane  cjlane@cox.net



WOLF CREEK

President: Teera Spino teeraspino@gmail.com