Unit Council Delegates


HIGH SCHOOL

Christi Gillespie christig@cox.net


FRESHMAN ACADEMY

Tracy Martin tramartin@hotmail.com


CENTENNIAL

Sonja Boswell sonja.boswell@sjmc.org


CHILDERS

{Open}


OLIVER

Beth Woodard grandma02@windstream.net


ONETA RIDGE

Brenda Heigl bjheigl@gmail.com


SEQUOYAH

Rebecca LeDoux rebeccalynn4@hotmail.com


ARROWHEAD

Christian Damron cdamron@rhema.org


ASPEN CREEK

Cara Raines  cararaines@yahoo.com


COUNTRY LANE INTERMEDIATE

Lisa Rutledge  lrutledge04@gmail.com


COUNTRY LANE PRIMARY

Lisa Rutledge  lrutledge04@gmail.com


CREEKWOOD

Shanna Barnett  shanna@stylebyshanna.com


HIGHLAND PARK

Jamie Holmes jamiemholmes@gmail.com


LEISURE PARK

Angela Salusky angelasalusky@hotmail.com


LIBERTY

Synthia Simmons synsimmo@hotmail.com


LYNN WOOD

Jennifer Ballew jcballew325@gmail.com


OAK CREST

Jeanne Echols jeannee123@gmail.com


RHOADES

Trisha Taylor taylormom2four@gmail.com


SPRING CREEK

Ashley Lemaster Ashley@helmersgroup.com


TIMBER RIDGE

{OPEN}


VANDEVER

Sharla Reed Rsharla29@gmail.com


WOLF CREEK

Donya Slaatten donya1@windstream.net