2016-2018 BAPTA Council Board

 

President – Jane York, president@baptacouncil.org

1st Vice President – ShaRhonda Crow, 1vp@baptacouncil.org

2nd Vice President – Kara Westhoff, 2vp@baptacouncil.org

Secretary – Leslie Purcell, secretary@baptacouncil.org

Treasurer – Mary Frohrip, treasurer@baptacouncil.org

Advocacy – Tracy Martin, advocacy@baptacouncil.org

Gifted – Sonja Boswell, gifted@baptacouncil.org

Hospitality – Charla Lane, hospitality@baptacouncil.org

Membership – Kindel Meek, membership@baptacouncil.org

Social Media – Amanda Grace, media@baptacouncil.org

For questions or additional information, please contact Jane York
at president@baptacouncil.org.